Monday, July 28, 2008

Slayer - Serenity in Murder (Ep) (320)


Tom Araya - Vocals/Bass
Kerry King - Guitar
Jeff Hanneman - Guitar
Paul Bostaph - Drums

This is the Japanese version ---->
The Japanese version has a track 6: a bonus track which is a message from all
Slayer members to their Japanese fans.

1.Serenity in Murder (album version)02:36[view lyrics]
2.At Dawn They Sleep (live)06:29[view lyrics]
3.Dead Skin Mask (live)05:19[view lyrics]
4.Divine Intervention (live)05:10[view lyrics]
5.Dittohead (live)02:50[view lyrics]
Total playing time22:24

Download Link

Pass :

0 σχόλια: