Thursday, July 3, 2008

Savage Death - Mass Genocide (Demo) (224)

line-up :

Joe Barrows - Vocals, Guitar
Tom Stevens - Guitar
Tony Labosco - Bass
Dave Marks - Drums

They were one of the death metal pioneers from USA.

1.Evil Dead03:33
2.Legions of Doom03:40
3.Bring me the Guts of the Priest03:20
4.Satan's Throne03:20
5.Savage Death02:50
Total playing time16:43

Download Link

Pass :

0 σχόλια: