Saturday, July 19, 2008

Anathema - An Iliad of Woes (Demo) (192)

Line Up :

Darren White: vocals
Jamie Cavanagh: bass & vocals
John Douglas: drums
Danny Cavanagh: lead guitars
Vincent Cavanagh: guitars

1.The Lord of Mortal Pestilence07:34[view lyrics]
2.Memento Mori07:21[view lyrics]
3.In the Name of the Father09:04[view lyrics]
4.Echoes of Terror05:19[view lyrics]
Total playing time29:18

Download Link

Pass :

0 σχόλια: