Tuesday, July 15, 2008

Sacrifice (Can) - The Exorcism (Demo) (320)

Line-up :

John Baldy - Vocals
Rob Urbinati - Lead Guitar
Joe Rico - Lead Guitar
Scott Watts - Bass
Craig Boyle - Drums

1.The Shining02:14
3.Turn In Your Grave04:02
4.Burned At The Stake04:28
5.The Exorcism02:52
7.Warrior Of Death03:05
8.Beyond Death05:43
Total playing time27:27

Download Link

Pass : http://demo-series.blogspot.com/

0 σχόλια: