Thursday, July 3, 2008

Savage Death - Crucified in Hell (Demo) (192)

line-up :

Joe Barrows - Vocals, Guitar
Tom Stevens - Guitar
Tony Labosco - Bass
Dave Marks - Drums

1.Crucified in Hell02:09
3.Sentence Beyond the Grave02:05
4.I Impaled Your Mother00:54
5.Spit on the Cross02:39
6.Mass Genocide02:44
7.The Adversary03:35
8.Kill the Poser00:29
Total playing time18:15

Download Link

Pass :

0 σχόλια: