Thursday, July 24, 2008

Slayer - Criminally Insane (7" Single) (256)


Tom Araya: Vocals, Bass
Jeff Hanneman: Guitars
Kerry King: Guitars
Dave Lombardo: Drums

Regular 12" and promotional 7" were released. 7" is as shown, with chain, cross
shaped packaging, and red vinyl.

1.Criminally Insane (remix)03:17[view lyrics]
2.Aggressive Perfector (fast version)02:30[view lyrics]
Total playing time05:47

Download Link

Pass :

0 σχόλια: