Monday, July 28, 2008

Morbid God - Serpent Angel (Pre-Moonspell) (128)

line-up :

Langsuyar (Fernando Ribeiro) - Vocals (Moonspell, Daemonarch)
Ares - Bass (Witchbreed, Filii Nigrantium Infernalium, Moonspell)
Mantus - Guitar (Filii Nigrantium Infernalium, Moonspell)
Fenrir - Guitar
Baalberith - Drums

The track "Serpent Angel" was featured on "The Birth of a Tragedy" double compilation LP with other Portuguese metal bands.

The only true release by Morbid God before they changed to Moonspell.
The track was officially released by MTM in the "the birth of a tragedy" 2xLP
compilation in 1992

1.Serpent Angel06:02[view lyrics]
Total playing time06:02

Download Link

Pass :

0 σχόλια: