Thursday, July 17, 2008

Onslaught (UK) - What Lies Ahead (Demo) (192)


Roge Davies - Vocals
Nige Rockett - Guitar
Paul �Dickie� Davies - Bass
Steve Grice - Drums

Only on tape.

1.Witch Hunt03:52
2.Protest But Who Said You`ll Survive01:53
3.The Choice03:50
4.Visions of the Future01:38
5.Black Horse of Famine02:06
6.Shadow of Death01:23
7.Skill Crusher04:24
8.Thermonuclear Devastation01:13
9.Hear the Scream04:42
10.Fight for the Earth01:35
11.Steel Meets Steel03:45
12.Treading the Path Toward Death01:58

Download Link

Pass :

1 σχόλια:

Anonymous said...

always liked onslaughts punk demos