Tuesday, January 12, 2010

Twilight Kingdom - The Guardian (Demo)


Trey Hoad - Guitars
Thomas Rice - Keyboards
Keith Menser - Bass (Mystic Force, Iced Earth)
Christopher Bedell - Vocals, Drums

Track list:

1.March of the guradian

2.Shadow troops


4.Winters dream

5.Forever sacred

6.Living on borrowed time

7.Angel to no one

8.The ticket

Download Link

Pass: http://demo-series.blogspot.com/