Thursday, July 17, 2008

Gotham City - The Unknown (Full Length) (192)

Line-up :

Anders Zackrisson - vocals
MοΏ½rten Edlund - guitar
BjοΏ½rn Erik Melander - bass, acoustic guitar
Jonas οΏ½stman - drums

Produced by Gotham City & P.H Rics

1.Swords And Chains05:29
2.The Beast Will Burn05:00
3.See How It Flyes06:13
4.Ravage In Town04:58
5.Going Insane04:40
6.Battle Blade04:36
7.Learn From Your Leaders07:13
9.The Unknown...00:43
Total playing time43:35

Download Link

Pass :

0 σχόλια: