Monday, June 30, 2008

Satan (UK) - Into the Future (Ep) (128)

line up:

Michael Jackson - vocals
Steve Ramsey - guitars
Russ Tippins - guitars
Graeme English - bass
Sean Taylor - drums

Released together with "Suspended Sentence" on CD.

1.Key to Oblivion04:35
2.Hear Evil, See Evil, Speak Evil04:50
3.Fuck You03:18[view lyrics]
4.Ice Man04:55
Total playing time17:36

Download Link

Pass :

0 σχόλια: