Monday, June 30, 2008

Malice (US) - First 1984 demo (Demo) (320)


James Neal - Vocals
Jay Reynolds - Guitars
Mick Zane - Guitars, Acoustic
Mark Behn - Bass, Taurus Pedals
Clifford Carothers - Drums, Motorcycle

1.Rocking With You

2.Stellar Masters

3.Tarot Dealer

4.Air Attack

5.Gods Of Thunder

6.Death Or Glory


8.The Unwanted

Download Link

Pass :

0 σχόλια: