Thursday, June 12, 2008

Annihilator - Phantasmagoria (Demo) (192)

Jeff Waters - lead guitar
K.C. Toews - rhythm guitar
Randy Rampage - vocals
Wayne Darley - bass
Ray Hartmann - drums

1989 version put out by Jeff Waters has "Wicked Mystic" (03:27) and "Word Salad"
(05:22) on second side, but the cover art and tracklist is unchanged. Both those
songs are demos from 1987.

2.Alison Hell05:10[view lyrics]
3.Phantasmagoria03:55[view lyrics]
4.Ligeia04:55[view lyrics]
Total playing time18:00

Download Link

Pass :

0 σχόλια: