Tuesday, June 17, 2008

Rotting Christ - Dawn of the Iconoclast (Ep) (192)

Line Up :

Sakis: guitar, vocals
Mutilator Jim: bass
Sauron (aka Themis): drums

Black vinyl version is limited to 1500 copies.

A picture disc version, released by Unisound Records (old Decapitated Records)
also exists.

1.The Nereid of Esgalduin03:51[view lyrics]
2.Vicious Joy and Black Delight04:19[view lyrics]
Total playing time08:10

Download Link

Pass : http://demo-series.blogspot.com/

0 σχόλια: