Saturday, June 21, 2008

Mercenary (US) - Demo '86 (Demo) (192)

Line Up :

Sven Soderlund - Vocals, Guitar
Danny White - Guitar
Brooks Holland - Bass
Aaron Arnold - Drums - Drums

The line up here includes two former members of more celebrated bands: one from Mordred (Danny White), and one from Heathen (Sven Soderlund). Based on the 1986 demo, this band come up with very good thrash metal resembling Wargasm's "Why Play Around" and early Testament, with great melodic leads which are clearly the highlight here.

1.Trembling Delirium04:20
2.Retianal Burns05:17
3.Window Prisoners04:54
Total playing time19:49

Download Link

Pass :

0 σχόλια: