Tuesday, June 3, 2008

Legacy - Demo: 1 (Pre-Testament Demo) (128)

Line Up :

Eric Peterson - guitar
Alex Skolnick - guitar
Greg Christian - bass
Steve ``Zetro`` Souza - vocals
Mike Ronchette - drums

The second Legacy demo, with Steve "Zetro" Souza on vocals. "Reign of Terror"
was featured on the 'Eastern Front' compilation in 1985.

A version of "The Haunting" was recorded during the same sessions, but did not
appear on the demo.

Informally referred to as 'First Strike Is Deadly.'

1.Burnt Offerings05:21[view lyrics]
2.Reign of Terror04:26[view lyrics]
3.Alone in the Dark04:21[view lyrics]
4.Raging Waters04:21[view lyrics]
Total playing time18:29

Download Link

0 σχόλια: