Thursday, June 12, 2008

Annihilator - Welcome to Your Death (Demo) (192)

Jeff Waters - lead guitar
K.C. Toews - rhythm guitar
Randy Rampage - vocals
Wayne Darley - bass
Ray Hartmann - drums

a.k.a. 'Psycho Metal Kills' and 'Psycho Metal Kids' demo '85.

1.Crystal Ann00:57
2.Welcome to Your Death03:18
3.Lust of Death04:36
4.Burns Like a Buzzsaw Blade03:22
5.Back to the Crypt03:58
6.I am in Command03:07
Total playing time19:18

Download Link

Pass :

0 σχόλια: