Sunday, June 15, 2008

Immortal - Promo '91 (Demo) (128)

Line Up :

Demonaz Doom Occulta - Guitars
Abbath Doom Occulta - Bass, vocals
Armagedda - Drums and percussion

The demo was nicknamed 'Suffocate' in respect of the 'Suffocate the Masses'

1.Suffocate the Masses03:54
2.Enslaved in Rot04:18
3.Left on the Stake03:37
Total playing time11:49

Download Link

Pass :

0 σχόλια: