Monday, June 16, 2008

Mercyful Fate - Mercyful Fate (Ep) (320)


Kim Ruzz : Drums
Hank Shermann : Guitars
Michael Denner : Guitars
King Diamond : Vocals
Timi Grabber : Bass

Their first EP was nicknamed "Nuns Have No Fun" or "A Corpse Without Soul" by
the fans because of the cover art. Original pressings have a slim white border
around the jacket.
Also released a picture disc limited to 300 copies.

1.A Corpse Without Soul06:53[view lyrics]
2.Nuns Have No Fun04:17[view lyrics]
3.Doomed By The Living Dead05:06[view lyrics]
4.Devil Eyes05:48[view lyrics]
Total playing time22:04

Download Link

Pass :

0 σχόλια: