Thursday, June 5, 2008

Agent Steel - Second Demo (Demo) (192)

Line-up :
John Cyriis : Vocals
Juan Garcia : Lead guitars
Kurt Kilfelt : Guitars
George Robb : Bass
Chuck profus : Drums

1.Evil Eye/Evil Minds03:04
2.Agents of Steel03:04
3.Bleed for the Godz03:28
4.144,000 Gone04:32
5.Guilty as Charged04:58

Download Link

Pass :

1 σχόλια:

Unknown said...

if you still got this can you upload it again?

And one more question

Do you have Agent Steel 144,000 Gone Demo?