Friday, June 13, 2008

Rhapsody - Eternal Glory (Demo) (192)

Line Up :

Vocals : Christiano Adacher
Guitars : Luca Turilli
Bass : Andrea Furlan
Drums : Daniele Carbonera
Keyboards : Alex Staropoli

"Invernal Fury" will change to "Rage of the Winter"
"Alive and Proud" will change in "Lord of the Thunder"
"Holy wind" will change in "Riding the Winds of Eternity"
"Tears At Nightfall" will not appear in any future album.

1.Invernal Fury04:38[view lyrics]
2.Warrior of Ice04:10[view lyrics]
3.Tears At Nightfall01:14
4.Alive And Proud06:02[view lyrics]
5.Land of Immortals05:45[view lyrics]
6.Holy Wind03:41[view lyrics]
7.Eternal Glory09:35[view lyrics]
Total playing time36:00

Download Link

Pass :

0 σχόλια: