Tuesday, June 24, 2008

Dark Tranquillity - Tranquillity Cassette (Demo - Compilation) (192)

Line Up :

Anders Fridιn - Vocals
Mikael Stanne - Rhythm Guitar
Niklas Sundin - Guitar
Martin Henriksson - Bass
Anders Jivarp - Drums

Polish cassette featuring the complete "Trail Of Life Decayed" and "A Moonclad
Reflection" recordings.

Strictly limited to the eastern european market.

2000 copies printed.

2.Yesterworld07:56[view lyrics]
3.Unfurled by Dawn07:24[view lyrics]
4.Beyond Enlightenment04:51[view lyrics]
5.Vernal Awakening05:30[view lyrics]
6.Void of Tranquillity07:31[view lyrics]
Total playing time34:09

Download Link

Pass : http://demo-series.blogspot.com/

0 σχόλια: