Thursday, June 12, 2008

Death Angel - Kill As One (Demo) (192)


Rob Cavestany - Guitar
Gus Pepa - Guitar
Dennis Pepa - Bass
Andy Galeon - Drums

The second Death Angel demo, featuring the same lineup as "The Ultra-Violence".
This demo was produced by Kirk Hammett.

This demo has been released as bonus in a "Ultra violence" re-issue.

2.Kill as One05:24
3.The Ultra-Violence11:25
Total playing time24:05

Download Link

Pass :

0 σχόλια: