Tuesday, June 24, 2008

Heathen - Pray for Death (Demo) (128)


Vocals: David White Godfrey
Guitars: Doug Piercy
Guitars: Lee Altus
Bass: Mike Jastremski
Drums: Carl Sacco

First four songs from this demo appear on the Re-release of "Breaking the

1.Pray for Death05:21[view lyrics]
2.Goblin's Blade04:34[view lyrics]
3.Open the Grave07:22[view lyrics]
5.Deaf in the SIlence

6.World's End07:05[view lyrics]

Download Link

Pass : http://demo-series.blogspot.com/

0 σχόλια: