Wednesday, June 18, 2008

Heavy Load - Metal Conquest (Ep) (128)


Ragne Wahlquist - Vocals, Guitars, Keyboards
Styrbjφrn Wahlquist - Drums, Percussion
Eddy Malm - Guitars, Vocals
Torbjφrn Ragnesjφ - Bass

1.You've Got The Power04:18[view lyrics]
2.Dark Nights03:51[view lyrics]
3.Heavy Metal Heaven04:32[view lyrics]
4.Hey03:24[view lyrics]
5.Heathens From The North04:09[view lyrics]
Total playing time20:14

Download Link

Pass :

0 σχόλια: