Monday, September 22, 2008

Witches - Agressive Soap (Demo) (320)


Alex Colin-Tocquaine - Drums
Sybille Colin-Tocquaine - Guitar,Vocals
Isa - Bass,Vocals
Nath - Guitar

1.Thrashing Witches04:46
2.Silly Symphony06:55
3.Baby's Rebellion02:53
4.Pool of Running Blood04:10
6.Lessive Agressive01:43
7.In the Name of God04:30
8.Moment of Distraction for Deep Sleepers01:06
9.The Strange End of the Fight of the Beginning03:30
Total playing time30:23

Download Link

Pass :

0 σχόλια: