Wednesday, September 24, 2008

W.A.S.P. - Face the Attack (Demo) (128)

Line-up :

Blackie Lawless - Lead Vocals/Bass Guitar
Chris Holmes - Lead & Rhythm Guitar
Randy Riper - Lead & Rhythm Guitar/Backing Vocals
Tony Richards - Drums/Backing Vocals

1.On Your Knees

2.School Daze



5.Sleeping (In the Fire)

6.Master of Disaster

7.Sex Drive

8.Mr. Cool

Download Link

Pass :

1 σχόλια:

Smokethatmoney said...

this is not the full demo