Monday, September 29, 2008

Angra - Evil Warning (Ep) (192)

Line-up :

Andres Matos - Vocals, keyboards
Kiko Loureiro - Guitar
Rafael Bittencourt - Guitar
Luis Mariutti - Bass
Ricardo Confessori - Drums

Originally a Japan only release. Re-released by Limb Music for the rest of the
world in 2000, including the bonus track "Time" [demo version] (5:36).

1.Evil Warning (1994 version)06:42[view lyrics]
2.Angels Cry (1994 version)06:51[view lyrics]
3.Carry On (1994 version)05:11[view lyrics]
4.Wuthering Heights (edit)03:33[view lyrics]
Total playing time22:17

Download Link

Pass :

0 σχόλια: