Monday, September 22, 2008

Regredior - Born In The Coffin (Demo) (192)

line-up :

Marius Berenis - Vocals, Guitar (ex-Ghostorm, ŽAS)
Rytis “Taraila” Tankevicius - Guitar (Ghostorm)
Tomas Rimkus - Bass, Backing Vocals (ex-ŽAS)
Linas Karalius - Drums (ex-ŽAS)

1.Confession For Darkness02:02
2.Born In The Coffin03:20
3.Reincarnation Agony03:38
4.Condemned To Sin04:14
5.Even Dream Can Stink03:41
6.Soul Necrosis(Creator Of The Death)03:56
8.The Ignorance Born Within03:39
9.Kingdom Of Mandragora01:36
Total playing time26:30

Download Link

Pass :

0 σχόλια: