Friday, September 19, 2008

Blitzkrieg (UK) - Demo Tape (Demo) (192)

Line Up :

Brian Ross - Vocals
Mick Procter - Guitar
Jim Sirotto - Guitar
Mick Moore - Bass
Sean Taylor - Drums

This demo is currently available on the "A Time Of Changes - Phase 1" double CD
on Castle/Sanctuary, along with the A Time Of Changes LP, the Buried
Alive/Blitzkrieg single, the Blitzed Alive demo, their song on the Lead Weight
compilation, and 9 unreleased tracks.

Total playing time14:44

Download Link

Pass :

0 σχόλια: