Tuesday, September 16, 2008

Paradise Lost - The Last Time (Single) (192)


Nick Holmes: Vocals
Gregor Mackintosh: Guitar
Aaron Aedy: Guitar
Stephen Edmondson: Bass
Lee Morris: Drums

Produced by Simon Effemey.
Engineered by Pete Coleman.
Recorded at Great Linford Manor
and Ridge Farm Studios Jan/March'95.
All Music by Gregor Mackintosh.
All Lyrics by Nick Holmes,
Except "Walk Away" by Sisters of Mercy.
All keyboards by Andrew Holdsworth.

1.The Last Time03:26[view lyrics]
2.Walk Away03:24[view lyrics]
3.Laid To Waste03:16[view lyrics]
4.Master Of Misrule03:07[view lyrics]
Total playing time13:13

Download Link

Pass : http://demo-series.blogspot.com/

0 σχόλια: