Friday, September 12, 2008

Deaf Dealer - Journey into Fear (Full Length) (320)

line-up :

Michael Flynn - Vocals
Ian Penn (Yves Pednault) - Guitar
Marc Hayward (Marc Brassard) - Guitar
J.P. Forsyth (Jean Pierre Fortin) - Bass (Voivod)
Dan McGregor (Daniel Grégoire) - Drums

1.Back to Gods Country04:14
2.Mind Games03:44
3.Blood Cut Sound06:18
4.Tribute to a Madman04:00
5.East End Terror04:08
6.To Hell and Back04:01
7.Escape from a Mountain03:32
8.Journey into Fear06:17
Total playing time36:14

Download Link

Pass :

0 σχόλια: