Friday, September 19, 2008

Skoll (Ita) - 11 years of Mist (Compilation) (320)

Line-up :

Marco - bass
Enzo - drums
Nicola - keyboards
Dany - guitars
Simone - vocals

1-4: entire Warriors of the misty fields demo
5,6&9: taken from Through the Mists of Time
7: the never released track of the split with gravferd
8: taken from the Encyclopedia Pestilentia Compilation

1.A Night of Grimly Silver Moon05:35
2.Rebirth Uthark04:54
4.In the Deep06:25
7.Keep Alive Your Heathenfolk06:05
9.Hourling Soul04:30
Total playing time45:12

Download Link

Pass :

0 σχόλια: