Monday, October 27, 2008

Possessed - Seven Churches (Demo) (128)

Line-up :

Mike Torrao - Guitar
Mike Sus - Drums
Jeff Becerra - Bass & Vocals
Larry Lalonde - Guitar

Demo contains all of the songs on Seven Churches except "Holy Hell".
1.The Exorcist04:33[view lyrics]
2.Pentagram03:23[view lyrics]
3.Burning in Hell02:58[view lyrics]
4.Evil Warriors03:31[view lyrics]
5.Seven Churches03:03[view lyrics]
6.Fallen Angel03:43[view lyrics]
7.Twisted Minds04:55[view lyrics]
8.Death Metal03:05[view lyrics]
9.Satan's Curse03:44[view lyrics]
Total playing time32:58

Download Link

Pass :

0 σχόλια: