Monday, October 27, 2008

Possessed - Rehearsal 1984 (Demo) (224)

Line-up :

Jeff Beccera - Vocals, Bass
Brian Montana - Guitar
Mike Torrao- Guitar
Mike Sus - Drums

Contains the 3 songs which were released on Seven Churches and Swing of the Axe
which was later released on the The Eyes of Horror EP.
Released like a bootleg 7" in 1989 in the label Death Metal Rec. (look cover).

1.Pentagram03:49[view lyrics]
2.Swing of the Axe03:55[view lyrics]
3.Twisted Minds05:41[view lyrics]
4.Fallen Angel04:28[view lyrics]
Total playing time17:53

Download link

Pass :

0 σχόλια: