Monday, October 27, 2008

Armed Force - Heavy Artillery (Demo) (128)

line-up :

Kevin "Blazin’" Burns - Lead Vocals
Billy "Flash" Blakk - Lead/Rhythm Guitar
Michael Manne - Lead/Rhythm Guitar
Dante "Madman" Renzi - Drums (Damn Cheetah)
Steve A. "Torch" Tetro - Bass

1.Take No More03:27
2.Machine Gun Alley03:18
3.Another Day Is Gone03:19
5.Soldier Of Fortune03:43
6.Land Of Destiny04:02
7.Nineth Day Be Damned04:30
8.Heavy Artillery03:54
Total playing time30:27

Download Link

Pass :

0 σχόλια: