Monday, October 27, 2008

Armed Forces - Let There Be Metal (Ep) (192)

line -up:

Scott Knight - vocals , keyboards
Michael Manne - guitars
Tommy Bolan - guitars
Steve A.Tetro - bass
Joey Cussamano - drums

1.The Night Rider04:36
2.Let There Be Metal05:26
3.Into The Darkness00:59
4.The Intruder05:33
5.Teaze Me03:18
Total playing time19:52

Download Link

Pass :

1 σχόλια:

davidodge22 said...

looking for mike mann from woodside who started the me dave ur student and your first rhode..CBGB..rember dude..