Monday, October 27, 2008

Municipal Waste - Tango and Thrash (Split) (192)


Tony Foresta - Vocals
Brandon - Drums
Andy - Bass
Ryan Waste - Guitar

Municipal Waste
1.Escape From New York (Intro)00:35
2.Big Trouble in Little China01:27
3.Captain Ron (Overboard)00:31
5.Tango and Thrash01:12
Bad Acid Trip
6.You're No Bigger Than What Annoys You

7.Eptar le gourgeois

8.Who Sabotaged Captain Keeanu, Orbit Whore, and Dr. Scopes' Space Ship

9.Hamster Ball People of Earth

Download Link

Pass :

0 σχόλια: