Thursday, December 18, 2008

Sorcerer (Hol) - Living of Blood (Demo)

line-up :

Guido - Vocals
Tom - Guitar
Peter - Guitar
Mike Van Mastrigt - Bass (Sinister (Hol), Houwitser)
Nop - Drums

1.Living of Blood04:38
3.Helpless People04:11
4.Soldiers of Death04:56
5.Into Future Warriors05:14
Total playing time28:28

Download Link

Pass :

1 σχόλια:

Anonymous said...

Thank you for your great work!

..::New Feature::..

PNF Blogwatch beta

Discover the latest posts from your favorite music blogs at one place!!

we added your blog

check it out!

cheers! :)