Sunday, August 31, 2008

Cauldron (US) - Driven By Hate (Ep/Demo) (192)

Line-up :

Matthew Barlow - vocals (Iced Earth, Pyramaze)
Bill Swentor - guitar
Jim Barlow - guitar
Adam Evans - bass
Dave Breazeal - drums (Trokar, Unholy Ghost)

Parts of this song were later used by Iced Earth after Matt Barlow joined.

1.Driven By Hate
[view lyrics]
2.Extinction Prevalent

3.Entry Number 161914

4.Behead The Deathless
[view lyrics]

Download Link

Pass :

0 σχόλια: