Tuesday, June 3, 2008

Amon Amarth - Thor Arise (Demo) (320)

line up:
Johan Hegg - vocals
Anders Hansson - guitars
Olavi Mikkonen - guitars
Ted Lundstrφm - bass
Nico Kaukinen - drums

this record was never released due to the poor sound quality at the
time. There is no existing cover for this record.

1.Risen From the Sea05:43
2.Atrocious Humanity05:54
3.Army of Darkness05:26
4.Thor Arise06:30
5.Sabbath Bloody Sabbath (Black Sabbath cover)04:22[view lyrics]
Total playing time27:55

Download Link

0 σχόλια: